Welcome Deep Thinkers, Authors & Readers

Much of the content on this blog is only for 18 and over.

Learning the ropes

This site was built to promote my writing in the erotica genre.

Just a few weeks ago, April 2012, I decided, after publishing a few collections of poetry (using a different pen name), to try my hand at writing erotica. Also this is the first time I am self-publishing so I am learning the ropes with how to link together twitter, facebook, blogging, and everything in between.

I had no idea how naughty my stories were going to be. They turned out to be very naughty as you will see. I hope you like them.

I plan to post excerpts from the novel as I write them.  If you want to read more and buy the work I will be publishing on Kindle though I still haven’t figured out how to do this.

Single Post Navigation

3 thoughts on “Learning the ropes

  1. Mary on said:

    Interesting read! Good luck!

Leave a Reply

